2013 in review——此中有你,能不感動

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 74,000 times in 2013. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 3 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

11 thoughts on “2013 in review——此中有你,能不感動

    • 忽然一次(老嘢睇放榜)可以引致心脏病發死亡,点止失蹤咁小事. (通緝榜?)
      哎玩失蹤当然只係講笑. 不过今年想有d撹作, 又想揾d銀, 仍會喺度日日出現, 但可能會發少d噏風. 如果仍然噏咁多嘢,即係話我唔出唔入. (又冇出息,又冇入息.)
      新年快樂!

  1. zpdrmn chang﹕

    你出唔出現,我冇得無失;但你唔出現,即你你既出息又多了收入,咁,我寧願你少在這裡出現甚而不再出現,可能有朝一日,你富貴至再現時,我都因而富貴起來——多得你唔少,那就你好我好啦。呵呵呵。

    • 就係想咁lor(仲未做到我咪想住先lor,唔係咁易做得到). 呢个时代, 唔通仲想養兒防老? 我好現實嘅.
      唔想中六合彩(買都懶,点中?), 亦唔想窮到靠政府養, 我雖然好懶. 至好有D懶人搵銀法畀我用 (幻想).

發表迴響

